Highton Bowls Club - Bowls Committee

Highton Bowls Club - Bowls Committee 2021 -2022

27 May 2021
President Terry Driscoll
Secretary Neil Harrison
Vice President (m) Robin Chambers
Vice President (f) Marion Lyne
Bowls Co-ordinator Wendy Ballentine
Committee Maree Wiggins, (Match Committee Chairman), (Midweek Selection Chairman) and Dan Priddle (Saturday Selection Chairman)
Midweek Pennant Selection Committee Viv Stone, Elaine Coles, Coral Milligan, John Hayden and Chris Hodges
Saturday Pennant Selection Committee Daniel Priddle (Chairman), Yanek Olsen, Anne Cotterill, Mike Currie, Robin Chambers, and Matt Raglan
Match Committee Peter Ward, Tom Phillips, John Farrell, Ros Leigh, Sandra Griffiths, Ronnie Con Foo, Joan Ward, John Dalziel, Stuart Errey and Alison More