Highton Bowls Club - AGM_2016

Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 9 May 2016

Click on headings below for details of position appointments :

Committee of ManagementMen's CommitteeLadies' CommitteeCoaches, Umpires, Greens & Gardens

Photos below show :

Executive group, Jeni Whytcross - Treasurer, John Jackson - Managing Director and Graeme Wright - outgoing Secretary.

Allan Fyffe, Ken Mansfield and Greer Little receiving their Certificates of Appreciation for outstanding work at the Club.

Ros Leigh re-appointed as Ladies President and Clive Savage appointed as Men's President for 2016-17